I’ve also made a start setting up the course structure on WikiEducator.

The plan is to model the structure on the information in our recently developed programme document.  This will be a section of WikiEducator that is specific to our course.
I also intend to start a project aimed at building a library of massage education resources in collaboration with other massage education providers.  I’ve started a page for this, and I plan to bring the subject up at a meeting of massage education providers that I will be chairing in several weeks, then I intend to pass the word on to some of my networks in Australia & the US.

The OP specific course structure will link to relevant resources within the library.  I imagine that initially most of the work in developing educational resources will come from OP, but over time I hope that there we will have input from many other providers.

